Alumni Association

S. No. Name Designation
1 Sr. Francine Founder- Chairperson
2 Sr. Jyothsna Chairperson
3 Mrs. Dimple Nagda President
4 Mrs. Puja Syal Sheikh Vice-President
5 Mrs. Bhavna Singh Secretary
6 Mrs. Manju Bilochi Advisor
7 Mrs. Satwant Virdi Member
8 Dr. Nitin Menaria Joint Secretary

Dear Alumni 

A warm greeting to one and all.

You all are welcome to be the members of our Alumni Association:

Life-time membership registration fee: Rs.3500

Click here to register!!!